2018-19 Board: Left to right, front row: Linda Telaak, Secretary/Treasurer; Francisca Reyes, President-Elect; back row: Jim Tindall, Sergeant at Arms; Leslie Bush, Senior Advisor; Tom Bates, International Service Chair; Suzanne Kavanagh, Club Service Chair; Peter Herzberg, President; Wendy Spurgeon, New Generations Chair.

Not shown are James Reynolds, Community Service Chair; and Shane Coker, Vocational Service Chair.


OfficeHeld By
PresidentPeter Herzberg
President-ElectRosie Higgs
SecretaryLinda Telaak
     Assistant Secretary
TreasurerLinda Telaak
Sergeant-at-ArmsJim Tindall
     Asst. Sergeant at Arms
Senior AdvisorLeslie Bush
International Service ChairThomas Bates
Club Service ChairSuzanne Kavanagh
     Membership ChairSunny Kellerman
          Membership Comm. 1
          Membership Comm. 2
          Membership Comm. 3
     Public Relations Chair
          Bulletin CoordinatorHelen Shoup
               Bulletin Scribe 1William Knuttinen
               Bulletin Scribe 2Peter Falley
               Bulletin Scribe 3Leslie Bush
               Bulletin Scribe 4Maggie Veeder
               Bulletin Scribe 5
          Facebook CoordinatorNkechi Nwachuku
          WebmasterPeter Falley
          Photographer 1
          Photographer 2
     Foundation ChairKate Watson
          Polio Plus CoordinatorMaggie Veeder
               Polio Plus Comm
          Cruise Raffle CoordinatorKate Watson
     Social Activities ChairWilliam Knuttinen
          Special Events CoordinatorMark Richard
     Program Chair
Community Service ChairJames Reynolds
     Fairgate Coordinator
     Food Pantry Coordinator
     Bike Safety Rodeo CoordinatorThomas Bates
     Program Development
New Generations ChairWendy Spurgeon
     Youth Exchange OfficerFrancisca Reyes
          Youth Exchange Counselor 1Sunny Kellerman
          Youth Exchange Counselor 2Peter Falley
          Youth Exchange Counselor 3
     RYLA CoordinatorFrancisca Reyes
     Rotaract Committee ChairFrancisca Reyes
          Rotaract Committee 1
          Rotaract Committee 2
          Rotaract Committee 3


OfficeHeld By

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :